HOGWARTS
HOGWARTS
HOGWARTS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HOGWARTS

Are you a witch or a wizard? If you are, then this is the place to be! Happy spell casting!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

This is Eclair

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Eclair
Newbies
Newbies
Eclair

Galleons : 20263

This is Eclair Empty
PostSubject: This is Eclair   This is Eclair EmptyFri Mar 29, 2013 3:37 pm

Hi everyone!

I am Eclair, thats the French word for lightning. And because I found that Eclair was the most beautiful, I have taken that as username.
Now, I want that you know this about me: I'm coming from Belgium, and it is my first year I have got English on school, so I'm sorry if my English isn't verry good, but I will do utmost to write good English.
My hobby's are: acting, playing on the saxophone, and singing.

Well, that's me.
Questions? I don't bite ^^

Last edited by Eclair on Fri Apr 05, 2013 3:09 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Ravenclaw Runner
Admin

Galleons : 29745

This is Eclair Empty
PostSubject: Re: This is Eclair   This is Eclair EmptyThu Apr 04, 2013 12:09 am

Hello Eclair! I'm Ravenclaw RUnner, your friendly admin! If you have any question you can send me a message! You're English is pretty good for it being your first year. Welcome to Hogwarts!
Back to top Go down
https://hogwartswitcheswizes.rpg-board.net
Brennana
Brennana

Galleons : 21888

This is Eclair Empty
PostSubject: Re: This is Eclair   This is Eclair EmptySat Apr 06, 2013 4:03 pm

Hey, Eclair! What part of Belgium are you from? I think that's pretty cool. I'm in my third year of french and I don't think I could speak french as well as you speak English. Anyway, it's good to have you on our site!view think saxophone is cool! I play flute and oboe myself I love music!
Back to top Go down
Eclair
Newbies
Newbies
Eclair

This is Eclair Empty